Megaman Star Force 3 now on sale

100_0019

in the Gamestop near the Short Pump movie theater

100_0020

Gamestop at Short Pump town center

100_0024

I got Back Ace

starforce3engMega_Man_Star_Force_3_Red_Joker__Nintendo_DS

Megaman Star Force 3 was released to store shelves on the 30th of June. But it did not arrive at my local Gamestop until July 1. My first thoughts are if you hate english dubs, you will be a little disapointed as this game has a little voice acting in it. That makes me mad, the first two games were voice free. I am not a big fan of dubs thanks to 4Kids. But anyway if you are a Megaman fan pick it up today. I will upload some more pics of the game in my local Gamestop stores, as soon as I can figure out how to get pictures from my digital camera on my computer.

2 Responses to “Megaman Star Force 3 now on sale”

  1. BuraiSNK Says:

    can i have your friend code? i also got blackace

Leave a Reply

