SUPRISE Clannad gets a dub. + my honest thoughts

today Sentai Filmworks announces dubs for several anime titles including their best seller Clannad. Now if this was announced during 2008, I would be sobbing, becuase I wanted to be an anime voice actress, and I wanted to voice Nagisa, But one day I disided it’s impossible, it will never happen, so I gave up on that dream. So I know many people are super exited right know, but for me, it’s great to see another Key masterpiece like Clannad deserves a dub unlike most bishoujo game anime’s out there. But for me, I am just going to keep my sub only DVD’s and just grin and bear it, and let some lucky professional voice actress live out my dream.

Leave a Reply

